Yhteystiedot

YHTEYSTIEDOT 2018
Lappeenrannan Urheiluautoilijat ry
c/o Suvi Helkilinna
Korpraalinkuja 2 as 40
53810 Lappeenranta

email: lprua1@hotmail.com      Kotisivut: www.lprua.fi

 Hallitus    
 Harri Rämä Pj.  040-5322746  harri.rama (a) pp.inet.fi
 Teijo Aliranta   040-5374993  teijo.aliranta (a) gmail.com
 Rauno Hiltunen    0400-565163  rauno.hiltunen (a) kymp.net
 Pekka Ruippo    0400-771749  pekka.ruippo (a) hotmail.fi
 Markku Karell  040-5808045  markku.karell (a) pp1.inet.fi
 Päivi Ruohio  040-5270875  paivi.ruohio (a) wippies.fi
 Jukka Strandman  040-7277375  jukka.strandman51 (a) gmail.com
 Varajäsenet     
 Mika Luukka  0400-976631  racing.mika (a) gmail.com
 Mika Ruohio  040-8368461  mika0 (a) wippies.fi
 Jarkko Hirvi  040-5759738  jarkko.hirvi (a) agcocorp.com

 

Siht./talous: Suvi Helkilinna lprua1@hotmail.com

Kilp.yhteyshenkilö: Harri Rämä
Jäsenrekisteri: Päivi Ruohio
Ralli yhteyshenkilö: Mika Luukka
Ratavastaava: Rauno Hiltunen
Harrastaja vastaava: 


LprUA FK-jaosto

 pj. Harri Rämä  040-5322746  harri.rama (a) pp.inet.fi
 Päivi Ruohio  040-5270875  paivi.ruohio (a) wippies.fi
 Rauno Hiltunen  0400-565163  rauno.hiltunen (a) kymp.net



Comments